facebookTwitterInstagramLinkedIn
عربي
AL-MAADI GROUP

ABOUT US


  • The company is a Limited Liability company with a classification of First Class in Buildings.
  • We are classified in the third class in electrical, roads, water, sanitation, dam works and others.
  • The company started its activities in the contracting business in the Kingdom 18 years ago with continuous work.
  • Our scope of work expanded to include executing many governmental and private projects all over the Kingdom, which were successfully completed in a timely and complete manner without delay.
  • In addition to the execution of works, we carry out the design works of some projects with its high technical staff. The architectural and civil design is done by our technical staff, while the other areas of mechanical and other areas are carried out with the assistance of engineering consulting offices. Distinctive surveying office review designs before execution.
  • The company carries out the work by itself with its equipment and machinery in various fields and highly trained manpower.
  • We also have our own factories for aluminum works, metalwork and carpentry workshop, and gypsum factory for decoration works of various forms. The company outsources specialized works to specialized companies with good experience and good reputation, accredited by the governmental and supervisory authorities.

Maintenance

           Download




Al-Maadi Company 

Al Maadi Trading & Contracting Co. Ltd. is a Saudi national company with limited liability, classified as first class in buildings, established by registration certificate number 1010156182, dated 30/07/1420 H, its head office is in Riyadh, Malaz. We work in general contracting field for buildings (construction, repair, restoration, demolition), and water and sanitation works and maintenance, electrical and mechanical works and maintenance, road works and maintenance, drainage and desalination plants, lifting stations, sewage and water networks for cities, dams, And firefighting equipment.
Al-Maadi Company was an idea that started as a public contracting institution called "Ahmad Hamad Al-Maadi Foundation". It was committed to serving the Saudi society by providing the necessary services. We are a leader in the field of reconstruction and development and have adopted a platform that contributes to the reconstruction and development of our beloved country with its professional management capabilities of sound planning of project management, providing the best services to its clients, and managing engineering conscious of the needs of the urban society to implement the projects accurately and professionally. For all of this, the company must have the confidence of many governmental, private and individual institutions. We had the honor to execute their projects with high standards of quality and according to the required specifications. And strict adherence to the schedule without any delay in the delivery of projects, as we care about our customers and work to satisfy them, but we plan to stage to get to impress our customers with more than expected, we also adhere to the standards of professional safety of employees, and public safety in projects.
By the grace of God for our success, we have found a very good reputation for ourselves in contracting field with the start of distinguished projects in large public and private sectors, and individuals. The most important projects of the Ministry of Defense, including the projects of hospitals of the armed forces throughout the Kingdom, and the Riyadh Development Authority, in addition to private sector projects in the region. The company has won praise and thanks to its clients for the projects achieved.

Twaref Company 

Tawaref Company for Contracting is a Saudi national limited liability company, classified as third class in buildings, established by registration certificate No. 1010147053, dated 20/05/1418 H, headquartered in Riyadh, Malaz. We work in the general contracting field for buildings (construction, repair, restoration, demolition), water and sanitation works and maintenance, electrical and mechanical works and maintenance, road works and maintenance, drainage and desalination plants, lifting stations, sewage and water networks for cities and neighborhoods, dams, And firefighting equipment. Tawaref Company was an idea that overlooked the society as a public contracting company called "Tawaref Contracting EST." It has committed itself to contributing to the service of the Saudi society by providing the services it needs. "Construction and Development" and adopted a platform that contributes to the reconstruction and development of our beloved country, with its professional management capable of sound planning of project management, providing the best services to its clients, and engineering management aware of the needs of the urban community, Iv projects with accuracy and professionalism. For all of this, the company must have the confidence of many governmental, private and individual institutions. We had the honor to execute their projects with high standards of quality and according to the required specifications. And strict adherence to the schedule without any delay in the delivery of projects, as we care about our customers and work to satisfy them, but we plan to stage to get to impress our customers with more than expected, we also adhere to the standards of professional safety of employees, and public safety in projects. By the grace of God for our success, we have found a very good reputation for ourselves in contracting field with the start of distinguished projects in large public and private sectors, and individuals. The most important projects of the Ministry of Defense, including the projects of hospitals of the armed forces throughout the Kingdom, and the Riyadh Development Authority, in addition to private sector projects in the region. The company has won praise and thanks to its clients for the projects achieved.

Sorroh Alajyal 

It is an institution specializing in finishing works and some specialized works in the fields of electricity and mechanics. Where we do all the work of internal and external paints and the work of internal gypsum cutters and roofing works borrowed. We also carry out the finishing works of floors and walls of marble and granite, tiles, paving tiles, ceramics and porcelain. We carry out stainless steel works and blacksmith works through technicians with high technical capabilities and long experience. We complete the work on fire alarm system and air conditioning ducts through a workshop with advanced equipment to manufacture the necessary parts and accessories.


Organizational Chart

HOME  |  SITE MAP  |  TERM OF USE  |  PRIVACY POLICY  |  STAFF EMAIL COPYRIGHT © 2018 AL-MAADI GROUP

AL-MAADI GROUPfacebookTwitterInstagramLinkedInEnglish

تعريف بالشركه


Maintenance

           Download
  • الشركه ذات مسئوليه محدودة وتصنيفها الدرجه الأولى مبانى
  • الشركه مصنفه فى الدرجه الثالثه فى اعمال الكهرباء والطرق والمياه والصرف الصحي و السدود واخرى
  • ابدأ نشاط الشركة فى اعمال المقاولات بالمملكة منذ أكثر من ١٨ عام من العمل المتواصل
  • أتسع نطاق أعمال الشركة لتنفيذ العديد من المشاريع الحكومية و الاهلية بجميع أنحاء المملكة والتى تم إنجازها على أكمل وجه وفى المواعيد المحددة لها بدون أية تأخير
  • بجانب أعمال التنفيذ تقوم الشركة بأعمال التصميم لبعض المشاريع بما لديها من كوادر فنية عالية حيث يتم التصميم الانشائي والمدني بكوادر الشركة الفنية وباقي المجالات الميكانيكية و المعمارية وغيرها مستعينة بمكاتب إستشارية هندسية و مكاتب مساحية متميزة تقوم بمراجعة التصميمات قبل تنفيذها
  • تقوم الشركة بتنفيذ الاعمال ذاتيا بما يتوفر لديها من معدات والاًت بمختلف المجالات وعمالة مدربة على أعلى مستوى
  • كما أن للشركة مصانعها الخاصة بأعمال الامنيوم و ورشة الحدادة و النجارة ومعمل جبس خاص بأعمال الديكور بأشكاله كما تستعين الشركة فى الاعمال التخصصية بالشركات المتخصصة ذات الخبرة الجيدة و السمعة الطيبة والمعتمده لدى الجهات الاشرافيه والحكومية



Al-Maadi Company 

شركة المعدي للتجارة والمقاولات المحدودة شركة وطنية سعودية ذات مسؤولية محدودة، مصنفة من الدرجة الأولى مباني، أُنشئت بموجب شهادة تسجيل بالرقم 1010156182، وتاريخ 30/07/1420هـ، مقرّها الرئيسي بالرياض، الملز. تعمل في مجال المقاولات العامة للمباني (إنشاء – إصلاح – ترميم – هدم) وأعمال المياه والصرف الصحّي وصيانتها، والأعمال الكهربائية والميكانيكية وصيانتها، وأعمال الطرق وصيانتها، ومحطات الصرف والتحلية ومحطات الرفع وشبكات الصرف الصحي والمطري للمدن والأحياء، وأعمال السدود والحفر والردم وتشغيل وتركيب وصيانة أجهزة ومعدات الإطفاء.
إن شركة المعدي كانت فكرة أطلّت على المجتمع كمؤسسة مقاولات عامة باسم “مؤسسة أحمد حمد على المعدي”، و آلت على نفسها أن تسهمَ في خدمة المجتمع السعودي بتقديم ما يحتاجه من خدمات عمرانية، لذا كان لابد من أن تتطور المؤسسة، فكانت شركة المعدي للتجارة والمقاولات نبراساً في “الاعمار والتنمية” واتخذته منهاجاً تسهم بهِ في إعمار وتنمية أرجاء بلادنا الحبيبة، بما تمتلكه من إدارة مهنيّةٍ قادرة على التخطيط السليم لإدارة المشاريع وتقديم أفضل الخدمات لعملائها، وإدارة هندسية واعية باحتياجات المجتمع العمرانية، قادرة على توظيف إمكانيات الشركة المادية والبشرية لتنفيذ المشاريع بكل دقةٍ و احترافية. لكل هذا كان لابد من أن تنال الشركة ثقة الكثير من المؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة والأفراد، فكان لنا شرف أن ننفذ مشاريعهم بمستويات عالية من الجودة، وحسب المواصفات المطلوبة. والتزامٍ صارم بالجدول الزمني الموضوع دون أي تأخير في تسليم المشاريع، وكما نهتم بعملائنا ونعمل على إرضائهم، بل نخطط لمرحلة أن نصل إلى إدهاش عملائنا بتقديم أكثر مما يتوقّعونه، أيضاً نلتزم بمعايير السلامة المهنيّة للعاملين، والسلامة العامة في المشاريع.
بفضل الله وتوفيقه أوجدت الشركة لنفسها مساحة واسعة وسط سوق المقاولات بالبدايات المتميزة بتنفيذ مشاريع كبيرة بالقطاعين العام والخاص، والأفراد. أهمها مشاريع وزارة الدفاع ، ومن ضمنها مشاريع مستشفيات القوات المسلحة بكافة انحاء المملكة، ومشاريع هيئة تطوير الرياض، بالإضافة لمشاريع القطاع الخاص بالمنطقة. وحصلت الشركة على إشادة وشكر عملائها بما تم إنجازه من مشاريع.

Twaref Company 

شركة طوارف للمقاولات المحدودة شركة وطنية سعودية ذات مسؤولية محدودة، مصنفة من الدرجة الثالثة مباني، أُنشئت بموجب شهادة تسجيل بالرقم 1010147053، وتاريخ 20/05/1418هـ، مقرّها الرئيسي بالرياض، الملز. تعمل في مجال المقاولات العامة للمباني (إنشاء – إصلاح – ترميم – هدم) وأعمال المياه والصرف الصحّي وصيانتها، والأعمال الكهربائية والميكانيكية وصيانتها، وأعمال الطرق وصيانتها، ومحطات الصرف والتحلية ومحطات الرفع وشبكات الصرف الصحي والمطري للمدن والأحياء، وأعمال السدود والحفر والردم وتشغيل وتركيب وصيانة أجهزة ومعدات الإطفاء. إن شركة طوارف كانت فكرة أطلّت على المجتمع كمؤسسة مقاولات عامة باسم “مؤسسة طوارف للمقاولات”، و آلت على نفسها أن تسهمَ في خدمة المجتمع السعودي بتقديم ما يحتاجه من خدمات عمرانية، لذا كان لابد من أن تتطور المؤسسة، فكانت شركة المعدي للتجارة والمقاولات نبراساً في “الاعمار والتنمية” واتخذته منهاجاً تسهم بهِ في إعمار وتنمية أرجاء بلادنا الحبيبة، بما تمتلكه من إدارة مهنيّةٍ قادرة على التخطيط السليم لإدارة المشاريع وتقديم أفضل الخدمات لعملائها، وإدارة هندسية واعية باحتياجات المجتمع العمرانية، قادرة على توظيف إمكانيات الشركة المادية والبشرية لتنفيذ المشاريع بكل دقةٍ و احترافية. لكل هذا كان لابد من أن تنال الشركة ثقة الكثير من المؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة والأفراد، فكان لنا شرف أن ننفذ مشاريعهم بمستويات عالية من الجودة، وحسب المواصفات المطلوبة. والتزامٍ صارم بالجدول الزمني الموضوع دون أي تأخير في تسليم المشاريع، وكما نهتم بعملائنا ونعمل على إرضائهم، بل نخطط لمرحلة أن نصل إلى إدهاش عملائنا بتقديم أكثر مما يتوقّعونه، أيضاً نلتزم بمعايير السلامة المهنيّة للعاملين، والسلامة العامة في المشاريع. بفضل الله وتوفيقه أوجدت الشركة لنفسها مساحة واسعة وسط سوق المقاولات بالبدايات المتميزة بتنفيذ مشاريع كبيرة بالقطاعين العام والخاص، والأفراد. أهمها مشاريع وزارة الدفاع ، ومن ضمنها مشاريع مستشفيات القوات المسلحة بكافة انحاء المملكة، ومشاريع هيئة تطوير الرياض، بالإضافة لمشاريع القطاع الخاص بالمنطقة. وحصلت الشركة على إشادة وشكر عملائها بما تم إنجازه من مشاريع.

Sorroh Alajyal 

هي مؤسسة متخصصة بأعمال التشطيبات وبعض الأعمال الاختصاصية بمجالي الكهرباء والميكانيك. حيث أننا نقوم بكافة أعمال الدهانات الداخلية والخارجية وأعمال قواطع الجبس الداخلية وأعمال الأسقف المستعارة. كما ننفذ أعمال تشطيب الأرضيات والجدران من رخام وغرانيب وبلاط وبلاط أرصفة وسيراميك وبورسلينو غيرها. ننفذ أعمال الستانلس ستيل و أعمال الحدادة عبر فنيين متخصيين بقدرات فنية عالية وخبرة طويلة. ننجز أعمال نظام انذار الحريق واعمال مجاري التكييف ذاتياً عبر ورشة متخخصة وبمعدات متطورة لتصنيع القطع والاكسسوارات اللازمة.




Organizational Chart
       

الرئيسية  |  خريطة الموقع  |  شروط الاستخدام  |  بنود الخصوصية  |  البريد الإلكتروني لفريق العمل حقوق الطبع محفوظة © 2018 مجموعة آل معدي